How to Press and Dry Your Flowers

How to Press and Dry Your Flowers

I love flowers; I think they make the world so much more beautiful.  I’ve always wanted to learn how to press and dry flowers to keep them as souvenirs or mementos.  I did save my wedding bouquet, I just let it dry, didn’t press it.  So, below is a link to how to do this if you would like to save flowers for crafts or whatever it is you would want to do with them.

https://www.thespruce.com/how-to-press-and-dry-your-flowers-1250636?utm_campaign=artcraftsl&utm_medium=email&utm_source=cn_nl&utm_content=9937829&utm_term=

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

