10 Embroidered Accessories for Gift Giving

10 Embroidered Accessories for Gift Giving

My mother was huge into embroidering.  She would buy what I guess I’d call kits with the canvas and yarn, with instructions included. She would make beautiful embroided artwork and I remember as a child feeling them and all the different textures intrigued me.  I’ve never actually tried it, my thing is painting, but my mother-in-law and I are planning a to have a lunch and Hobby Lobby run and I think I’m going to see if they still sell these sets, because I think I would like to give it a try, in memory of my mother. Below is a link to the different accessories that you can make to either keep or give as gifts and instructions on how to do them.  Have fun!

https://www.thespruce.com/embroidered-accessories-for-gift-giving-4114014?utm_campaign=artcraftsl&utm_medium=email&utm_source=cn_nl&utm_content=9902787&utm_term=

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

