Buttery Soft Pretzels

Buttery Soft Pretzels

I love pretzels, always have.  I remember as a small child living on the East Coast, my parents took me to Gettysburg, I think, and bought me a pretzel and, of course, being a small child, I dropped it on the cobbled street.  According to my mother, I let out a piercing scream that reverberated off the old buildings and my dad ran back to the pretzel vendor and bought me another one just to shut me up.  So, I thought I would find a basic pretzel recipe because I want to learn how to make them myself, and share it with you.  Enjoy!

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/24272/buttery-soft-pretzels/

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

