10 Unique Ways to Decoupage a Table

10 Unique Ways to Decoupage a Table

I love these tables! Every one of them is really interesting and looks beautiful.  I’ve never actually done any decoupage, but have always wanted to try it.  I’ve read instructions and it isn’t hard, just a bit time-consuming, but who cares when you get tables like these.  I love this site, there are so many good ideas on it, and minus all the fluff you get at most sites.  I want to do the black and white one and the Mad Hatter one, I love those colors, my absolute favorite.  Have fun!

https://www.thespruce.com/ways-to-decoupage-a-table-4128812?utm_campaign=artcraftsl&utm_medium=email&utm_source=cn_nl&utm_content=9792144&utm_term=

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

