Crock Pot Fajitas

Crock Pot Fajitas

This website is interesting.  There are a lot of recipes available and you can sign up to receive a new one every day in your inbox, as if you aren’t already receiving too many emails already, right?  But it is a cool idea!  Anyway, these fajitas seem simple and look delicious.  I order fajitas a lot when we go to Mexican restaurants because I love them so.  I will be trying this recipe next week; maybe if I can learn to make them myself, then I won’t have to pay for them every time we do go out.  A win-win all around!  Enjoy!

http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/fabulous-fajitas

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

