50 Best Ways to Use Mason Jars

50 Best Ways to Use Mason Jars

I have so many mason jars and have no idea what to do with them, other than the basic canning stuff.  They are useful beyond belief, but I googled them to find a site that gives a bunch of ideas on how to use them for everyday things like shakers to decorations for Halloween, Christmas, even the Fourth of July.  The site even covers basic canning, which is useful if you don’t know how to do that; which I must admit, I don’t, but my husband does – how sad is that?  They look like a lot of fun and I’ll be doing a few of them myself.  Mason jars can be found almost anywhere but I’ll include a link for a package at Amazon, in case you don’t want to have to search them out locally.  Enjoy decorating and creating!

Here’s the link to Amazon for a set of twelve basic mason jars http://amzn.to/2sqpWrW

http://www.countryliving.com/diy-crafts/g1821/mason-jars/

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

