How to Choose the Right Color Palette for your Home

How to Choose the Right Color Palette for your Home

I am big on color, being a painter kind of does that to you.  I think of a house as a giant blank canvas that is just screaming for the right colors.  So, I googled this and found this really great article about choosing the right color palette for your house.  I mean I’m all for color, but some colors work well together and some don’t, and who wants to spend the time painting an entire room only to realize the color scheme is all wrong.  Read the article and have some fun painting your house with some really bold colors, or choose the milder colors if that are your thing.  Personally, I am bold; if I had my way I would have black/white walls with red accents; but my husband would never ever go for that.  Pity, huh?  Enjoy!

http://freshome.com/2013/12/09/choose-right-color-palette-home/

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

