Sewing a quick bag (or so that’s what the instructions say!)

Sewing a quick bag (or so that’s what the instructions say!)

I bought a sewing machine a couple years ago with every intention of learning how to sew.  I know a lady that can sew anything, she’s an artist!  I thought I would give you instructions on a supposedly easy sewing project.  Yes, I plan on doing it myself.  It’s on the Better Homes & Garden website and the directions are printable from what I can tell.  My mother taught me how to sew when I was much younger and I am bound and determined to re-learn how to do it.  So, this week is a sewing project that seems simple enough, at least I hope so.  Let me know how it goes for you.

http://www.bhg.com/crafts/sewing/accessories/grab-bags/

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

