Crock Pot Zucchini Soufflé

Crock Pot Zucchini Soufflé

I decided since there was such a response to the Crock Pot Lasagna post that I would concentrate on crock pot recipes, for several reasons.  One, I love using my crock pot; I love the ease of it.  Second, they are far more versatile than people give them credit. Third, and this is self-serving I admit, I get enough good crock pot recipes together; I can create a crock pot recipe ebook.  Besides, I have no idea how to make a soufflé, I’m not that good of a cook, so if the crock pot can do it, then thank you very much and just do it for me.  I got the recipe at food.com, below is the link.  Read the comments because one of them added some additional ingredients that make it sound even yummier to me.

http://www.food.com/recipe/crock-pot-zucchini-soufflee-218350?layout=desktop

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

