Almost-famous Cinnamon Rolls

Almost-famous Cinnamon Rolls

I found this recipe on the Food network’s website; my go to for all things recipe-related.  I have always wanted to make home-made cinnamon rolls and this recipe is on the top of my to-do list.  It seems relatively simple.  That’s one problem with cooking/baking, I don’t like labor-intensive recipes.  I have a lot of things to do, like we all do, and spending half a day in the kitchen to make one thing just seems like a lot of effort for little reward.  But, try these out and let me know how they turn out.  And, I’ll add my two cents worth, after I have made them.  Enjoy!

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchen/almost-famous-cinnamon-buns-recipe

Blessings to you all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

